Language Lecturers

  • Mayumi Mochizuki McKee

    Mayumi Mochizuki McKee

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3057
    mmckee@ucsd.edu

    Fall 2017 Office Hours:
    Wednesdays 1:00-2:00, Thursdays 3:40-4:40

  • Kayoko Ross

    Kayoko Ross

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3045
    kfross@ucsd.edu

    Fall 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays 3:30-4:30, Thursdays 11:10-12:10

  • Kyoko Chen Sato

    Kyoko Chen Sato

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3053
    k1sato@ucsd.edu

    Fall 2017 Office Hours:
    Wednesdays 9:00-10:30, Thursdays 3:40-4:10

  • Junko Tokuda Simpson

    Junko Tokuda Simpson

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3029
    jtsimpson@ucsd.edu

    Fall 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays 2:30-4:30

  • Izumi Takeda

    Izumi Takeda

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3016
    itakeda@ucsd.edu

    Fall 2017 Office Hours:
    N/A

  • Yuko Tipton

    Yuko Tipton

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Himanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3024
    ytipton@ucsd.edu

    Fall 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:30-10:10

  • Minori Inada

    Minori Inada

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3045
    miinada@ucsd.edu

    Fall 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:10-12:10

  • Rie Maruyama

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3024
    rimaruyama@ucsd.edu

    Fall 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:10-3:10

  • Naoki Iwamoto

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3029
    niwamoto@ucsd.edu

    Fall 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:00-1:00

  • Sachiko Kamioka

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3024
    skamioka@ucsd.edu

    Fall 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays, 2:10-3:10