Language Faculty

  • Mayumi Mochizuki McKee

    Mayumi Mochizuki McKee

    Language Faculty, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3057
    mmckee@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays & Thursdays, 11:00-11:40

  • Kayoko Ross

    Kayoko Ross

    Language Faculty, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3045
    kfross@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays: 11:00-12:00

  • Kyoko Chen Sato

    Kyoko Chen Sato

    Language Faculty, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3053
    k1sato@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2018 Office Hours:
    Wednesdays: 12:40-1:10, Thursdays: 3:30-5:00

  • Junko Tokuda Simpson

    Junko Tokuda Simpson

    Language Faculty, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3029
    jtsimpson@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays: 3:30-5:00, Thursdays: 12:30-1:00
    by appointment

  • Izumi Takeda

    Izumi Takeda

    Language Faculty, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3016
    itakeda@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays & Thursdays: 4:00-4:40

  • Yuko Tipton

    Yuko Tipton

    Language Faculty, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3024
    ytipton@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2018 Office Hours:
    Thursdays: 11:10-11:50

  • Minori Inada

    Minori Inada

    Language Faculty, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3045
    miinada@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays & Thursdays: 11:10-12:10

  • Rie Maruyama

    Rie Maruyama

    Language Faculty, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3024
    rimaruyama@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays & Thursdays: 2:10-3:10

  • Naoki Iwamoto

    Naoki Iwamoto

    Language Faculty, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3029
    niwamoto@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays & Thursdays: 9:30-10:10
    by appointment

  • Sachiko Kamioka

    Sachiko Kamioka

    Language Faculty, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3024
    skamioka@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2018 Office Hours:
    by appointment