Language Lecturers

  • Mayumi Mochizuki McKee

    Mayumi Mochizuki McKee

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3057
    mmckee@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays 4:30 - 5:50 / by appointment

  • Kayoko Ross

    Kayoko Ross

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3024
    kfross@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesday and Thursday, 12:20 - 1:00 / by appointment

  • Kyoko Sato

    Kyoko Sato

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3053
    k1sato@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2017 Office Hours:
    Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00, Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:30 - 5:00 / by appointment

  • Junko Tokuda Simpson

    Junko Tokuda Simpson

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3029
    jtsimpson@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays 2:30 - 4:30 / by appointment

  • Izumi Takeda

    Izumi Takeda

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3045
    itakeda@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays 3:00 - 4:20 / by appointment

  • Yuko Tipton

    Yuko Tipton

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Himanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3024
    ytipton@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9:30 - 10:10 / by appointment

  • Minori Inada

    Minori Inada

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3016
    miinada@ucsd.edu

    Spring 2017 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00 - 11:40 / by appointment