Language Lecturers

  • Mayumi Mochizuki McKee

    Mayumi Mochizuki McKee

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3057
    mmckee@ucsd.edu

    Winter 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays: 1:10-1:40, 5:00-6:00
    Thursdays: 1:00-1:40

  • Kayoko Ross

    Kayoko Ross

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3045
    kfross@ucsd.edu

    Winter 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays: 11:20-12:20 and by appointment

  • Kyoko Chen Sato

    Kyoko Chen Sato

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3053
    k1sato@ucsd.edu

    Winter 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays: 3:40-4:20

  • Junko Tokuda Simpson

    Junko Tokuda Simpson

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3029
    jtsimpson@ucsd.edu

    Winter 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays: 3:40-4:30
    Thursdays: 12:30-1:00
    by appointment

  • Izumi Takeda

    Izumi Takeda

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3016
    itakeda@ucsd.edu

    Winter 2018 Office Hours:
    Mondays and Wednesdays: 10:00-11:00

  • Yuko Tipton

    Yuko Tipton

    Lecturer, Japanese Language
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3024
    ytipton@ucsd.edu

    Winter 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays: 9:30-10:10 and by appointment

  • Minori Inada

    Minori Inada

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3045
    miinada@ucsd.edu

    Winter 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays: 11:30-12:30
    Thursdays: 1:00-1:30

  • Rie Maruyama

    Rie Maruyama

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3024
    rimaruyama@ucsd.edu

    Winter 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays: 12:00-1:00

  • Naoki Iwamoto

    Naoki Iwamoto

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3029
    niwamoto@ucsd.edu

    Winter 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays: 2:10-3:10

  • Sachiko Kamioka

    Sachiko Kamioka

    Lecturer, Japanese Studies
    Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) 3024
    skamioka@ucsd.edu

    Winter 2018 Office Hours:
    Tuesdays and Thursdays: 3:30-4:30